Contact

If you have a challenging, international Social PR brief that requires an integrated solution then we’d love to hear from you.

We’d also love to hear from like minded, independent agencies who would like to be in The Box – specifically Social Media and Digital PR agencies, designers, tech developers, SEOs, consultants, and other digitally enhanced people.

You can reach your nearest Box Network director via:

France: Claire Goyat, Partner cgo&co
+33 (0)2 28 03 90 47 / cgoyat@cgoandco.com / @schrempfette

Italy: Marco Massarotto, Partner HAGAKURE
+39 (0)27 601 5852 / marco@hagakure.it / @marcomassarotto

Germany: Thomas Praus, Partner P3000
+49 (0)30 805 799 682 / thomas.praus@p3000.net / @stylewalker

Switzerland: Florian Wieser, Partner coUNDco
+41 (0)44 440 1200 / wieser@coUNDco.ch / @floto

Netherlands: Uri Roos, Partner Fortress
+31 (0)206 611 506 / u.roos@frtrss.net / @uriroos

Spain: Rocío Núñez, Tinkle
+34 (0)91 787 7086 / rnunez@tinkle.es / @rocionunez

Austria: Sabine Hoffmann, Founder & CEO ambuzzador
+43 (0)15 224 071 / mitteninsherz@ambuzzador.com / @actiongirl74

UK: Roger Warner, Partner Beyond
+44 (0)7921 777 933 / roger@bynd.com / @RogerWarner

Poland: Norbert Kilen, CEO Think Kong
+48 (0)2 23 21 51 00 / nkilen@thinkkong.pl / @nkilen

 
 

Copyright © BOX NETWORK EUROPE